North Adams Public Schools

37 Main Street, Suite 200

North Adams, MA 01247

Office of the Superintendent

Phone   413-776-1458413-776-1458

Fax  413-776-1685

Special Education & Office of Pupil Services

Phone   413-776-1670413-776-1670

Fax  413-776-1686

James E. Montepare

Superintendent of Schools

jmontepare@napsk12.org

413-776-1458413-776-1458

Noreen L. Donnelly

Administrator of Special Education

ndonnelly@napsk12.org

413-776-1670413-776-1670

Ellen M. Sutherland

Assistant to the Superintendent

esutherland@napsk12.org

413-776-1458

April Bentley

Special Education Clerical Assistant

abentley@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

J. Matthew Neville

Director of Facilities

jneville@napsk12.org

413-776-1458

Beth Castella

Special Education Clerical Paraprofessional

bcastella@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

Nancy Ziter

Business Manager

nziter@napsk12.org

413-776-1626
 

Sandy Howcroft

Special Education Clerical Paraprofessional

showcroft@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

Traci Bourdon

Payroll Clerk

tbourdon@napsk12.org

413-776-1458

Cheryl Boillat

Coordinator of Pupil Services

cboillat@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

Sharon Davignon

Accounts Payable Clerk

sdavignon@napsk12.org

413-776-1458

Linda Hurlbut

Coordinator of Pupil Services

lhurlbut@napsk12.org

413-776-1670 or 413-664-4159

 

Pat LaBonte

Central Administration Clerk

plabonte@napsk12.org

413-776-1458

Willie Gajda

Coordinator of Pupil Services

lgajda@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

 

Amanda Marceau

District Human Resources Coordinator

amandamarceau@napsk12.org

413-776-1458

Jodi Barbeau

Health Administrator

jbarbeau@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

 

Moty Nevo

Network Administrator

mnevo@napsk12.org

413-776-1627

Karen Bochnak

School Psychologist

kbochnak@napsk12.org

413-776-1670

 

Office of Research, Evaluation & Instruction

Phone 413-776-1660

Title I Office

Phone 413-776-1662

Jean Bacon

Administrator of Teaching and Learning

jbacon@napsk12.org

413-776-1660

Jeff Howe

Title I Director

jhowe@napsk12.org

413-776-1662

Bobbi Tassone

Research and Evaluation Office Assistant

btassone@napsk12.org

413-776-1666

Sheila Cooke

Title I Project Coordinator

scooke@napsk12.org

413-776-1663

Jacob Botto

Data and Evaluation Specialist

jbotto@napsk12.org

413-776-1661

 

Barbara Tatten

K-12 Math Coordinator

btatten@napsk12.org

413-776-1667

 

Food Services

Phone 413-776-1630, Fax 413-776-1687

Lindsay Osterhoudt

Math Coach & K-12 Science Coordinator

losterhoudt@napsk12.org

413-776-1669

 

Corbett Nicholas

Director of Food Services

cnicholas@napsk12.org

413-776-1630

Patricia Prenguber

Math Coach

pprenguber@napsk12.org

413-776-1668

 

 

 

 
 

The Committee's policy of nondiscrimination will extend to students, staff, the general public, and individuals with whom it does business; No person shall be excluded from or discriminated against in admission to a public school of any town or in obtaining the advantages, privileges, and courses of study of such public school on account of age, race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability or homelessness.