School Committee Members

Mayor Macksey

Mayor Jennifer Macksey (chair)

mayormacksey@northadams-ma.gov

First elected in 2021
Term concurrent with the mayoral term

Richard Alcombright

Dick Alcombright (vice chair)

dalcombright@napsk12.org

First elected in 2009 (concurrent with mayoral term)
Current term 2022-2025

Karen Bond

Karen Bond (secretary)

kbond@napsk12.org

First elected in 2015
Current term 2020-2023

Emily Daunis

Emily Daunis 

edaunis@napsk12.org

First elected in 2020 (filled vacant seat)
Current term 2022-2025

Tara Jacobs

Tara Jacobs

tjacobs@napsk12.org

First elected in 2015
Current term 2020-2023

David Sookey

David Sookey

dsookey@napsk12.org

First elected in 2021
Current Term 2022-2025

Josh Vallieres

Josh Vallieres

jvallieres@napsk12.org

First elected in 2021
Current term 2022-2023